Contact DATTA ACT

Executive Members Contact
David Kurthi-Photo David Kurthi         President

David.Kurthi@daramalan.act.edu.au

Phone:  6163 6447

John Bowyer        Vice President

John.Bowyer@ed.act.edu.au

  Rebecca Doyle         Secretary      Rebecca.Doyle@ed.act.edu.au
  Shannon Dunn         Treasurer    Shannon.Dunn@ed.act.edu.au

 

 

Committee Members
   

Grance Detering

Garance.Detering@daramalan.act.edu.au

Steven Hackett

Steven.Hackett@daramalan.act.edu.au

Amanda Kabaila

Amanda.Kabaila@ed.act.edu.au

 

 

 

Advertisements